PokerStars introduces mobile cashier in Europe – deposit with Android and iOS

A Screenshot of the mobile Pokerstars Cashier for iPad, iPhone and Android.

The web-based cashier allows deposits via mobile devices like Smartphones and Tablet-PCs

UPDATE: Meanwhile the PokerStars cashier is part of the app. You do not need to visit the mobile Web Cashier anymore. Simply download the PokerStars App here and deposit and withdraw directly from within the app.

Original Post: PokerStars has lauched a web-based cashier for users of their mobile App PokerStars Mobile Poker. Users from Spain and those who were transferred to PokerStars.eu can already use the new service. Others will have to wait till the web-cashier is introduced outside of the EU. The cashier is available at cashier.pokerstars.eu and cashier.pokerstars.es and can be reached from every browser, no matter if you are using a mobile Device like Android or iPad/iPhone or a usual Desktop-PC.

There are certain functionalities not yet available in the mobile Cashier. For example, you still have to launch the desktop client in order to make a withdrawal. Plus, there are some deposit-methods like Moneybookers/Skrill that are not part of the Web-Cashier. At this point, you can use Neteller, credit card or Ukash to deposit money into your PokerStars account.

To make a mobile deposit, follow these steps:

Der mobile cashier von PokerStars.eu

Once logged in you can make a deposit by clicking on the green button on top.

1.) In case you haven’t got an account at PokerStars yet, follow our Quick start guide. Keep in mind the best marketing code is psp17870

2.) If you’re ready to make a deposit, visit cashier.pokerstars.eu or cashier.pokerstars.es. Log in with your username and password. You might have to enter a codenumber once, that is sent to you via email.

3.) Now click the green button on top of the screen and select your deposit method – Neteller, CC or Ukash.

Josh Miller Josh Miller

More About

View Posts - Visit Website

Leave a Reply

PokerStars führt Web-Cashier ein – Einzahlungen auch via iPad und Android

A Screenshot of the mobile Pokerstars Cashier for iPad, iPhone and Android.

Der Web-Cashier von PokerStars ermöglicht Einzahlungen ohne die Software – auch mit Smartphones und Tablet-PCs

Update: Der Cashier ist inzwischen komplett in die App integriert. Der mobile cashier ist nicht mehr notwendig. Ladet einfach hier die Pokerstars App herunter und zahlt in der App ein und aus.

Alter Beitrag: Nutzer von PokerStars.eu können ab sofort auch von unterwegs Geld auf ihren PokerStars-Account einzahlen. PokerStars hat für die Nutzer seiner Echtgeld-App einen web-basierten Cashier eingeführt. Der cashier ist unter cashier.pokerstars.eu von jedem Desktop- oder Mobile-Browser aus erreichbar.

Zur Einführung steht der mobile Cashier nur Spielern zur Verfügung, die bereits auf PokerStars.eu transferiert wurden (und damit allen deutschen Spielern), sowie den Spielern aus Spanien. Es se aber geplant, den Web-Cashier auch international einzuführen. Zudem gibt es die Einschränkung, dass bislang nur über den Web-Cashier eingezahlt werden kann. Wer sein Geld abheben möchte, muss nach wie vor die Desktop-Software mit dem dort eingebauten Cashier nutzen. Weiterhin sind die Einzahlungs-Möglichkeiten derzeit begrenzt. Angeboten werden Kreditkarten, Ukash und – unsere Empfehlung: Neteller.

Wer den PokerStars Cashier vom Smartphone oder Tablet aus nutzen möchte, geht vor wie folgt:

Der mobile cashier von PokerStars.eu

Ein Klick auf die grüne Schaltfläche im PokerStars Web-Cashier ermöglicht Einzahlungen von unterwegs.

1.) Wer die App noch nicht installiert hat, folgt zunächst unserer Anleitung für das Einrichten der PokerStars-App. Der Marketing-Code lautet psp17870

2.) Wenn Ihr bereit seid, eine Einzahlung in Euer vorhandenes Konto vorzunehmen, besucht cashier.pokerstars.eu. Dort loggt Ihr Euch mit Euren Anmeldedaten ein – und müsst beim ersten Mal vermutlich einen Code eingeben, der Euch per E-Mail zugesandt wird.

3.) Anschließend könnt Ihr z.B. Eure Kontoinfos abrufen und mit einem Klick auf die grünen Schaltfläche oben eine Einzahlung tätigen. Zur Auswahl stehen wie bereits geschrieben neben Neteller nur Kreditkarten und Ukash.


Josh Miller Josh Miller

More About

(fairly bad) poker player, (pretty good) online editor, doing Android and iOS App reviews all day and doesn't get tired. Josh Miller is proud member of Poker-Apps.net. You can contact the editorial team via webmaster@poker-apps.net

View Posts - Visit Website

Leave a Reply