Win daily mystery prizes at 888poker: Expect the Unexpected

888poker expect the unexpectedIn September 2016, the poker room 888poker launched an attractive promotional campaign for new as well as already registered players. Using the motto “Expect the Unexpected at 888”, the poker room is going to give away attractive cash prizes worth the total amount of one million dollars until Mid-November. The campaign’s focus is on the daily freerolls as well as a wheel of fortune. Keep reading to get all the details about the 888poker promotion “Expect the Unexpected”.

Download the software now and take part in the promotional campaign

Here’s the good news: Everybody can take part in 888poker’s current promotional event. No matter if you already have an account at 888poker or not – all you have to do is deposit $10 or more in your account and you’ll automatically receive three free tickets for the campaign “Expect the Unexpected”. Just follow our instructions below.

888poker’s promotional campaign Expect the Unexpected – the key facts

As it was already mentioned above the current 888poker promotional event “Expect the Unexpected” is a combination of freerolls and spins at the wheel of fortune. To begin with, those who qualify for the campaign by making a deposit get three tickets for the $3000 Unexpected Giveaway tournament. On top of that, every participant can spin the wheel of fortune every day during the promotional period and play the game “Magic Spin” for free.

The $3000 Unexpected Giveaway tournaments

The main attractions of the “Expect the Unexpected” campaign are definitely the tournaments. There are three “$3000 Unexpected Giveaway tournaments” each day. At every tournament the 50 best players get a mysterious special prize in addition to their share of the prize-pool. Every player who makes at least one deposit using the bonus code 10MYSTERY gets three free tickets. You can win more tickets at the wheel of fortune (see next chapter) or by completing small missions.

Magic Spin: daily spins at the wheel of fortune

Magic Spin is a wheel of fortune that is available in the download software, web-app and the 888poker App for iOS and Android. Those who spin the wheel of fortune can win one of the following prizes every day:

  • 3000$ Unexpected Giveaway Tournament-Tickets.
  • Tournament tickets worth $5.
  • Free sport bets.
  • BLAST-tickets.
  • FreePlay in the casino.

For new players: This is how to take part in 888poker’s “Expect the Unexpected”

  • Get the free 888poker App or software: Download here.
  • Make your first deposit using the bonus code 10MYSTERY.
  • You’ll automatically receive three free tickets for the Expect the Unexpected tournaments.
  • Exclusively for our readers: get the additional 100% 888poker bonus of up to $700.

You’re already registered? This is how to get the tickets as existing customer

Those of you who had already registered at 888poker before the campaign started in September 2016 can take part nevertheless. There’s only one condition: Existing customers have to have made at least one deposit at the cashier. If that’s the case they automatically get three free tickets.

Fulfill simple tasks to receive additional tickets

You’ve already participated in the $3000 freerolls with your free tickets and want to get some more chances of winning a mysterious prize? No problem. 888poker rewards all those customers who accomplish some simple tasks with up to three additional tournament tickets. In order to get another ticket fulfill one of the following missions:

  • Blast: Take part in at least 5 Blast tournaments with a buy-in of one dollar or more.
  • Tournaments: Participate in tournaments or Sit & Go tournaments with a total buy-in of at least $4. Cash: Win at least 15 hands at cash- or SNAP- tables with blinds of $0,02/$0,05 or more.

As you can see it’s really easy to get free tournament tickets at 888poker. And the minimum deposit of $10 isn’t a problem either. However, you should keep in mind that you only receive the bonus of 100% on your first deposit. To make best use of the 888poker Bonus you can deposit up to $700.

Download the software now

by : posted in News, Poker Bonus Offers No Comments
Josh Miller Josh Miller

More About

(fairly bad) poker player, (pretty good) online editor, doing Android and iOS App reviews all day and doesn't get tired. Josh Miller is proud member of Poker-Apps.net. You can contact the editorial team via webmaster@poker-apps.net

View Posts - Visit Website

Leave a Reply

Tägliche Mystery-Preise bei 888poker-Aktion: Erwarten Sie das Unerwartete

888poker erwarte das unerwarteteDer Pokerraum 888poker hat im September 2016 eine attraktive Promo-Aktion für neue und bereits angemeldete Spieler gestartet. Unter dem Titel „Erwarten Sie das Unerwartete bei 888poker“ werden noch bis Mitte November attraktive Geldpreise im Gesamtwert von einer Million Dollar vergeben. Im Mittelpunkt der Aktion stehen tägliche Freerolls und ein Glücksrad. Lest weiter, um alle Details zur 888poker Promotion Expect the unexpected zu erfahren.


Jetzt Software herunterladen und mitmachen

Die gute Nachricht vorweg: Jedermann kann mitmachen bei der aktuellen Werbeaktion von 888poker. Ganz egal, ob Ihr bereits ein Spielerkonto bei 888poker habt oder nicht – Ihr müsst lediglich $10 oder mehr auf Euer Konto einzahlen und erhaltet automatisch drei Gratistickets für die Werbaktion Erwarte das Unerwartete. Folgt einfach unserer Anleitung weiter unten.

Das verbirgt sich hinter der 888poker Promo Erwarte das Unerwartete

Wie bereits kurz erwähnt ist die aktuelle 888poker Promo Erwarte das Unerwartete (engl.: Expect the unexpected“) eine Kombination aus Freerolls und Glücksrad-Drehs. Wer sich mit einer Einzahlung für die Aktion qualifiziert, der erhält zunächst einmal drei Tickets für das 3000$ Unexpected Giveaway Turnier. Außerdem kann er während des gesamten Aktionszeitraums jeden Tag am Glücksrad drehen und kostenlos das Spiel Magic Spin spielen.

Die 3000$ Unexpected Giveaway Turniere

Die Hauptattraktion der Aktion Erwarte das Unerwartete sind zweifelsohne die Turniere. Dreimal täglich finden die „3000$ Unexpected Giveaway Turniere“ statt. Bei jedem Turnier erhalten die 50 besten Spieler zusätzlich zu ihrem Anteil am Preispool einen geheimnisvollen Sonderpreis. Jeder Spieler, der mindestens einmal mit dem Bonuscode 10MYSTERY einzahlt, erhält drei Gratistickets. Weitere Tickets könnt Ihr am Glücksrad gewinnen (siehe nächstes Kapitel) oder durch den Abschluss kleiner Missionen erspielen.

Magic Spin: täglich am Glücksrad drehen

Magic Spin ist ein Glücksrad, das über die Download-Software, die Web-App und die 888poker App für iOS und Android zur Verfügung steht. Wer am Glücksrad dreht, der kann jeden Tag einen der folgenden Preise gewinnen:

  • 3000$ Unexpected Giveaway Turnier-Tickets.
  • Turniertickets im Wert von 5$.
  • Gratis-Sportwetten.
  • BLAST-Tickets.
  • FreePlay im Casino.

Neue Spieler: So macht Ihr mit bei 888poker expect the unexpected

  • Hol‘ Dir die kostenlose 888poker App oder Software: Hier herunterladen
  • Tätige Deine erste Einzahlung mit dem Bonuscode 10MYSTERY
  • Du erhälst automatisch 3 Gratistickets für die Unexpected Giveaway Turniere.
  • Exklusiv für unsere Leser gibt es zusätzlich den 100% 888poker Bonus bis zu 700$.

Breits registriert? So sicherst Du Dir als Bestandskunde Deine Tickets

Wer sich bereits vor dem Start der Aktion im September 2016 bei 888poker registriert hatte, kann dennoch mitmachen. Einzige Bedingung: Bestandsspieler müssen mindestens einmal an der Kasse eingezahlt haben. Dann erhalten auch sie automatisch die drei Gratistickets.

Simple Aufgaben erfüllen und zusätzliche Tickets sichern

Ihr habt mit Euren Gratistickets bei den 3000$ Freerolls teilgenommen und möchtet gerne noch mehr Chancen auf einen geheimnisvollen Gewinn haben? Kein Problem. Denn 888poker belohnt alle Spieler, die simple Aufgaben erfüllen, mit bis zu drei weiteren kostenlosen Turniertickets. Um ein weiteres Ticket zu erhalten, erfüllt eine der folgenden Missionen:

  • Blast: Spielt in mindestens 5 Blast Turnieren mit eine Buy-In von einem Dollar oder mehr
  • Turniere: Spielt in Turnieren oder Sit & Go Turnieren mit einem Gesamt-Buy-In von mindestens 4$.Cash: Gewinnt mindestens 15 Hände an den Cash-Tischen oder SNAP-Tischen mit Blinds von 0,02$/0,05$ oder mehr.

Ihr seht schon: Es ist wirklich sehr einfach, sich die kostenlosen Turniertickets bei 888poker zu sichern. Die Mindesteinzahlung von 10$ stellt ebenfalls keine große Hürde dar. Bedenkt aber, dass Ihr nur mit Eurer ersten Einzahlung einen 100% Bonus erhaltet. Um den 888poker Bonus maximal auszunutzen, könnt Ihr bis zu 700$ einzahlen.

Jetzt Software herunterladen und mitmachen

by : posted in News, Poker Bonus Programme Keine Kommentare
Josh Miller Josh Miller

More About

(fairly bad) poker player, (pretty good) online editor, doing Android and iOS App reviews all day and doesn't get tired. Josh Miller is proud member of Poker-Apps.net. You can contact the editorial team via webmaster@poker-apps.net

View Posts - Visit Website

Leave a Reply