The best Windows Phone Poker Apps at a glance

You want to play real money poker on your mobile windows phone? It shouldn’t be a problem in 2017, right? Most of the big poker rooms offer a mobile poker app. And Windows Phone has established itself as the number three mobile operating system. But do the best poker rooms really offer a Windows Phone Poker App, just like many source on the net make you believe? We took a close look and found out: There are some real money Windows Phone Poker Apps out there. But due to a very limit selection, you cannot be too picky.

List of real money windows phone poker apps

Site Bonus Review Visit
1 mFortune Texas Holdem Poker mFortune Texas Holdem Poker £100 +5 free Review Visit »
2 Party Poker App Party Poker App €325 Review Visit »

We have checked the mobile poker client of all the big poker rooms to find out, ith the poker app runs on a windows phone like Nokia Lumin 520 or above. In the following article we have written a short summary for every operator. If you’re from the UK, you might want to skip this and directly head to PartyPoker. They are the only big poker room to offer a native windows phone poker app.

Sign up at PartyPoker to play Windows Phone Poker

Windows Phone Poker App – yes oder no?

Partypoker Windows Phone App LogoCan I play PartyPoker on my Windows Phone?

✅ Full native Windows Phone Poker App available in the UK-Windows-Store
✅ 100% Bonus up to €325 for you first deposit
❌ App not yet available in most countries outside of the UK

As one of the few bigger poker romms PartyPoker has managed to launch a dedicated windows phone real money poker app. The full native App is available in the Windows Store – but so far only in the UK. Playing PartyPoker on your Windows Phone via mobile browser is not possible. The app was launched in early 2016. So we think that there is still a good chance that more countires will follow. We will update this page as soon as the Party Poker Windows Phone App is available in more countries.


mFortune Mobile Casino - Windows Phone Poker AppThe mFortune Windows Phone Poker App

✅ pure mobile poker client with no download
✅ lots of bingo- and casino players
✅ £5 no deposit bonus

mFortune is a british casino operator that offers a real money poker app for a couple of years now. The limits and stakesare unusual. And the app doesn’t really leave an up to date impression. But a sound argument for mfortune is, that the game runs on nearly every smartphone you can imagine. mFortune is the only available real money poker room for windows phone in many countries. And as they offer a no deposit bonus, it’s absolutely worth to give them a try.


888Poker Windows Phone

Is there a 888 Poker Windows Phone App?

✅ Apps for Android, iOS and mobile web
✅ £20 no deposit bonus
❌ no Windows Phone Poker App available

888 Poker is the second largest poker room and is very popular all around the world. The 888 poker Android App and the iPhone App are among the best mobile poker rooms available. But we regret to inform you, that 888 poker is not available for Windows Phone so far. Even the webapp that runs directly in the mobile browser does not run on Windows smartphones like Nokia Lumia 520. The operating system does not meet the requirements of the app.

I want £20/$88 free at 888poker


Das Bwin LogoDoes bwin offer a mobile poker app for Windows Phone?

✅ One bankroll for PC, Mac, Android and iOS
✅ 100% Bonus for your first deposit up to €100 – no bonus code neccessary
❌ sorry – no Windows Phone App

Bwin is one of the biggest bookmakers worldwide and offers a great poker app as well. But so far bwin has failed to launch a mobile Windows Phone poker app. If you’re a punter, you can place your bet on Windows Phone at least. If you are looking to play poker only, PartyPoker is the better place to go – at least when you’re from the UK.


Iron Poker LogoHow about an Iron Poker Windows Phone App?

✅ App for Android, iPhone, iPad
✅ $2000 Bonus und $25 instant bonus (Bonus Code: POKERAPPS)
❌ iPoker mobile does not run on Windows Phone

There are a couple of poker apps that belong to Playtech’s iPoker network. In place of all the other apps like bet365, Winner, Ladbrokes, betfair and other tried the new and up to date Iron Poker App on our windows phone. We regret that we have bad news here, too: Iron Poker in special and iPoker Apps in general are not working with a mobile Windows Phone. We managed to open the Iron Poker App on a windows phone – but it did not load correctly and the screen was frozen. As soon as the App gets a technical update and runs on Windows Phone, we will update this page immediately.


Poker Stars LogoIs there a PokerStars Windows Phone App?

✅ Great App for iOS and Android with multi tabling, tournaments, Zoom Poker and Spin & Go
✅ 100% Bonus up to $600 (Marketing code: psp17870, Deposit code: STARS600)
❌ no Windows Phone Poker App

Even the market leader PokerStars has not managed to launch a mobile poker client that runs in Windows Phone yet. PokerStars has put a great app together with a huge variety of poker variants. But as long as you do not own a Android phone or and iPhone, you won’t be able to be part of the show. If you find some Apps that pretend to be PokerStars on the Windows App Store: be cautios. When we last checked if they were legit, all of them turned out to be fake apps that were only build to advertise for free.


PartyPoker Windows Phone App
The PartyPoker App is currently the best Windows Phone Poker App. But it is only available in the UK so far.

Die besten Windows Phone Poker Apps

Ihr möchtet um Echtgeld Poker auf Windows Phone? Nichts leichter als das, sollte man eigentlich meinen. Nahezu jeder große Pokerraum bietet 2017 eine Echtgeld Poker App an. Und Windows Phone hat sich  inzwischen als die Nummer drei unter den mobilen Betriebssystemen für Smartphone und Tablet etabliert. Wenn auch mit einigem Abstand hinter Android und iOS. Aber bieten wirklich alle Pokerräume eine eigene Echtgeld Windows Phone Poker App an, so wie es Euch viele Vergleichsseiten im Netz glauben lassen? Wir haben kritisch geprüft und sind zu dem Schluss gekommen: Es gibt Windows Phone Poker Apps. Die Auswahl an Echtgeld App ist aber leider extrem bescheiden.

Site Bonus Review Visit
1 mFortune Texas Holdem Poker mFortune Texas Holdem Poker £100 +5 free Review Visit »
2 Party Poker App Party Poker App €325 Review Visit »

Wir haben das Angebot der beliebtesten Poker Apps geprüft. Die obige Liste zeigt Euch, welche Apps eine für Windows Phones wie das Nokia Lumia 520 verfügbar sind. Im folgenden stellen wir Euch die detaillierten Testergebnisse der von uns geprüften großen Pokerräume vor.

Windows Phone Poker App – Ja oder Nein?

Partypoker Windows Phone App LogoGibt es Party Poker für Windows Phone?

✅ Echte Party Poker Windows Phone App im UK-Windows-Store
✅ 100% Bonus bis 325€ Bonus auf Eure erste Einzahlung
❌ App leider noch nicht in Deutschland verfügbar

Als einer der wenigen großen Pokerräume hat sich Partypoker überhaupt dem Thema Windwos Phone angenommen. Es gibt eine Party Poker App für Windows Phone, die Ihr Euch direkt aus dem Windows Appstore von Microsoft herunterladen könnt – leider ist sie aber bislang nur in Vereinigten Königkreich verfügbar. Die App ist im Januar 2016 erschienen. Wir dürfen also noch hoffen, dass Party Poker die App bald auch auf dem deutschsprachigen Markt verfügbar macht. Das Spielen im Browser ist leider bei Partypoker nicht möglich. Selbstverständlich werden wir diese Seite aktualisieren, sobald es etwas Neues gibt.


mFortune Mobile Casino - Windows Phone Poker AppDie mFortune Windows Phone Poker App

✅ reiner Mobil-Client ohne Download
✅ viele Bingo- und Casinospieler
✅ 8 € Startgeld – keine Einzahlung nötig

mFortune ist ein britischer Anbieter von Casinospielen, der schon seit vielen Jahren eine Poker App anbietet. Die Limits und Stakes sind ungewöhnlich. Die App machen einen angestaubten Eindruck. Doch der große Vorteil von mFortune ist, dass das Spiel auf beinahe jedem Smartphone läuft. mFortune ist damit 2017 die einzige Windows Phone Poker App mit Echtgeld, die auch in Deutschland verfügbar ist. Der No Deposit Bonus und die schwachen Gegner machen die App zum Geheimtipp.


Das Logo der 888 Poker Echtgeld Poker App

Gibt es eine 888 Poker Windows Phone App?

✅ Apps für Android, iOS und mobile Browser
✅ 88$ Bonus ohne Einzahlung
❌ leider keine Windows Phone App

888 Poker ist der zweitgrößte Pokerraum der Welt und vor allem im deutschsprachigen Raum sehr beliebt. Die Android App und die iPhone App zählen zum Besten, was es aktuell auf dem Markt gibt. Leider bietet 888poker aber keine Windows Phone App an. Auch die Webapp, die Ihr direkt im Browser spielen könnt, läuft nicht auf modernen Windows Smartphones wie dem Nokia Lumia 520. Das Betriebssystem wird schlicht nicht unterstützt.

Ich möchte 88 $ gratis bei 888poker


Das Bwin LogoGibt es eine Windows Phone Poker App von bwin?

✅ Eine Bankroll für PC, Mac, Android und iOS
✅ 100% Bonus für Ersteinzahler bis 100€ (kein Code nötig)
❌ leider keine Windows Phone App

Der renommierte Wettanbieter bwin hat sich längst auch bei den Fans von Echtgeld Poker einen Namen gemacht. Die bwin Poker App ist einer der besten mobilen Echtgeld Pokerräume. Leider hat es bislang auch bwin versäumt, eine Windows Phone Poker App herauszubringen. Immerhin: Das Sportwettenangebot von bwin steht Euch auch auf dem Windows Phone zur Verfügung.


Iron Poker LogoGibt es eine Iron Poker Windows Phone App?

✅ App für Android, iPhone, iPad
✅ 1500 € Bonus und 20 Euro Sofortbonus (Bonus Code: POKERAPPS)
❌ iPoker mobile läuft nicht auf Windows Phone

Stellvertretend für eine Vielzahl von Pokerräumen aus dem iPoker Netzwerk haben wir uns die Iron Poker App angeschaut. Leider müssen wir auch hier eine schlechte Nachricht überbringen: Iron Poker für Windows Phone ist aktuell nicht verfügbar. Zwar ist es uns gelungen, die iPoker Software auf unserem Windows Phone zu starten. Allerdings sind wir über den Launch-Bildschirm nicht hinausgekommen. Statt die Lobby der mobilen Pokersoftware zu laden, hängt sich die App irgendwann auf. Dies ist auch nicht weiter verwunderlich. Denn Windows Phone wird von iPoker aktuell noch nicht unterstützt. Damit sind auch andere Poker Apps wie bet365 oder Ladbrokes nicht auf Windows Phone verfügbar.


Poker Stars Logo - klicken und Marketingcode psp17870 eingebenIst eine PokerStars Windows Phone App verfügbar?

✅ Tolle App für iOS und Android mit Multitabling, Turnieren, Zoom Poker und Spin & Go
✅ 100% Bonus bis 600$ (Marketingcode: psp17870, Depositcode: STARS600)
❌ leider keine Windows Phone Poker App

Auch der Marktführer PokerStars gibt sich beim Thema Windows Phone Poker die Blöße. Zwar hat PokerStars eine hervorragende mobile Poker App im Angebot, die auch regelmäßig weiterentwickelt und um innovative Features ergänzt wird. Für Windows Phone aber ist die App nicht erhältlich. Zwar gibt es im englischsprachigen AppStore eine App namens PokerStars. Diese ist aber offenbar von Betrügern eingereicht worden – mit dem Ziel, Werbung für andere Angebote zu machen. Also: Finger Weg!


PartyPoker Windows Phone App
Die PartyPoker App ist aktuell die beste Windows Phone Poker App. Leider gibt es sie noch nicht im deutschsprachigen Raum.