PokerStars makes 10 millionaires in 10 weeks

pokerstars macht millionäreIs it just us or have the last weeks been rather quiet when it comes to poker bonus offers? Anyways, the calm has ended this week. In April, the market leader PokerStars has started a sensational promotion: PokerStars Makes Millionaires – to be exact 10 millionaires within 10 weeks, guaranteed. It doesn’t matter whether you already have an account at PokerStars or not – everyone can participate in this promotion. And the best thing is yet to come: Every player gets at least one chance for free. In our news, we let you know about the different possibilities of becoming a millionaire at PokerStars.

Download the software here

PokerStars Makes Millionaires: Five ways to get the million

There are five ways of becoming a millionaire at PokerStars: The $1 Million Spin & Go tournaments (starting April 2), the millionaire challenges (starting April 10), the Spring Championship of Online Poker (April 30 until May 23), the PokerStars Championship Monte Carlo (April 25 until May 5) and the Sunday Million 11th Anniversary. The latter had already ended at the time of our editorial deadline, which is why we’re leaving out that event. However, you can still participate in all other tournaments and promotions – and with a little luck you can win the big prize. Let’s have a look at the promotion in more detail.

The $1 Million Spin & Gos (April 2 until June 4)

By offering the exclusive $1 Million Spin & Gos PokerStars gives you the chance of becoming a millionaire with buy-ins of $10 or $100. The Spin & Gos, which we introduce in more detail here, are theoretically also available with lower stakes. The variants with at least $10 buy-in are the ones where you can win big. A random generator decides about the prize pool of this super fast Sit N Go with only three players before the game starts.

What’s special about the current promotion is the fact that all players have the chance of playing for the million without having to wager a cent. In April, May and up to June 4, 2017 you can daily take part in free roll tournaments that start 10 minutes after the full hour. In every tournament, the 10 best players win a ticket for a $10 Spin & Go – which is where they get the chance of becoming a millionaire. As mentioned above, every player benefits from at least one free roll ticket. If you already have an account you can get your free roll ticket by using the code SPIN1M. And those who register as new players by using this link, even get two free tickets from PokerStars. In case you’d like to inform yourself a little more about the poker room before registering we recommend you to read our PokerStars App review.

The Millionaire Challenges (April 10 until April 24)

Another way of taking part in PokerStars Makes Millionaires are the Millionaire Challenges. This promotion starts April 10 and lasts two weeks. During that time, every day active players get the chance to qualify for the Millionaire Grand Finale, where on April 24 – you can probably guess what comes now – the lucky winner awaits a first prize of 1 million dollars. If you’d like to participate, you can choose from three easy missions each day. Either you deposit 15 dollars or more or you decide to go for the Soun & Go 2X daily challenge and collect 100 points. Or, as a third option, you register for the Golden Button Challenge, which is about winning with an Ace as starting card and collecting points. Click the following link for more detailed information: www.pokerstars.eu/poker/promotions/pmm/millionaire-challenges/

If you master one of the three daily challenges you qualify for the Millionaire Grand Finale Daily Qualifier. This tournament takes place once a day. All players go all-in automatically until a winner is decided. The first three places make it to the finale. In addition to that, the participants gamble for a $10.000 prize pool.

The screenshot below shows you how to make it to the finale in the Millionaire Challenges and how to play for 1.000.000 dollars.

pokerstars millionaires challenges

Live Event: PokerStars Championship Monte Carlo

From April 29 until May 5, 2017 the PokerStars Championship Monte Carlo takes place in Monaco. That championship is a live event where at least two tournaments are going to have a million-dollar main prize. And you can take part as well if you participate in the €10 Spin & Go tournaments during the promotion period. If the main prize is hit there, the three players of the Spin & Go gamble for a ticket for the main event (value 5300 Euros), eight nights at a luxury hotel in Monaco + travel expenses.

SCOOP – two online tournaments with first prizes worth millions

Last but not least, from April 30 until May 23 also the Spring Championship of Online Poker (short: SCOOP) is waiting for you. In total, more than 55 Million dollars are distributed during the whole tournament series. What’s already certain is the fact that at least two tournaments are going to have a seven-digit main prize. Typically for online tournaments, also at PokerStars SCOOP you can try your luck with only little input of money in the satellite tournaments. No matter which variant you choose – we’re keeping our fingers crossed for you and hope that one of our readers is going to belong to the winners of PokerStars Makes Millionaires.

Get the software and play poker now

by : posted in Poker Bonus Offers No Comments
Josh Miller Josh Miller

More About

(fairly bad) poker player, (pretty good) online editor, doing Android and iOS App reviews all day and doesn't get tired. Josh Miller is proud member of Poker-Apps.net. You can contact the editorial team via webmaster@poker-apps.net

View Posts - Visit Website

Leave a Reply

Ab April: PokerStars macht Millionäre – 10 in 10 Wochen

pokerstars macht millionäreKam es nur uns so vor, oder waren es die letzten Wochen ziemlich ruhig im Hinblick auf Poker Bonus Angebote? Seit dieser Woche jedenfalls hat die Flaute ein Ende. Der Marktführer PokerStars hat im April eine aufsehen erregende Aktion gestartet: PokerStars macht Millionäre – und zwar gleich 10 Millionäre in 10 Wochen, garantiert. Egal, ob Ihr bereits einen Account bei PokerStars habt oder noch nicht angemeldet seid – alle können mitmachen. Das Beste: Jeder Spieler erhält mindestens eine kostenlose Chance. In unserer News verraten wir Euch, wie Ihr bei PokerStars auf unterschiedlichen Wegen zum Millionär werden könnt.

Ladet Euch hier die Software herunter

PokerStars macht Millionäre: Fünf Wege zur Million

Gleich fünf verschiedene Wege stehen den Spielern bei PokerStars zur Verfügung, um Millionär zu werden: Die 1$ Million Spin & Go-Turniere (ab 2. April), die Millionaire Challenges (ab dem 10. April, die Spring Championship of Online Poker (30. April bis 23. Mai), die PokerStars Championship Monte Carlo (25. April bis 5. Mai) und die Sunday Million 11th Anniversary. Letztere war bei Redaktionsschluss bereits beendet, daher lassen wir dieses Event außen vor. Bei allen anderen Turnieren und Aktionen aber könnt auch Ihr noch mitmachen – und mit etwas Glück den ganz großen Gewinn einstreichen. Schauen wir uns die die Aktionen im Detail an.

Die $1 Million Spint & Gos (2. April bis 4. Juni)

Bei den exklusiven $1 Million Spin & Gos bietet PokerStars Euch die Chance, mit einem Einsatz von 10$ oder 100$ zum Millionär zu werden. Die Spin & Gos, die wir hier ausführlich vorgestellt haben, gibt es prinzipiell auch mit geringeren Einsätzen. Bei den Varianten mit mindestens 10$ Buy-In könnt Ihr ganz groß abräumen. Ein Zufallsgenerator entscheidet vor dem Spiel darüber, wie hoch der Preispool bei diesem Superschnellen Sit N Go mit nur drei Spielern ist.

Besonders an der aktuellen Promotion aber ist nun, dass alle Spieler ohne einen Cent Einsatz die Chance haben, um die Million zu spielen. Im gesamten April, im Mai und noch bis zum 4. Juni 2017 gibt es täglich jeweils um 10 Minuten nach einer vollen Stunde kostenlose Freeroll-Turniere. Bei jedem dieser Turniere gewinnen die besten zehn Spieler eine Ticket für ein 10$ Spin & Go – und können dort mit etwas Glück Millionär werden. Wie eingangs bereits erwähnt, kommt jeder Spieler in den Genuss von mindestens eine Freeroll-Ticket. Wer bereits einen Account hat, kann sich mit dem code SPIN1M ein gratis Freeroll-Ticket holen. Und wer sich über diesen Link als neuer Spieler anmeldet, bekommt von PokerStars sogar zwei kostenlose Tickets geschenkt. Falls Ihr zuvor noch mehr über den Pokerraum wissen wollt, empfehlen wir Euch unseren Test der PokerStars App.

Die Millionaire Challenges (10. April bis 24. April)

Eine weitere Chance, bei PokerStars macht Millionäre zum Zug zu kommen, sind die Millionaire Challenges. Die Aktion startet am 10. April und läuft zwei Wochen. Während dieser Zeit haben aktive Spieler jeden Tag die Chance, sich für das Millionaire Grand Final zu qualifizieren, bei dem am 24. April – Ihr erratet es schon – ein Hauptpreis von 1 Million Dollar auf den Gewinner wartet. Wenn Ihr mitmachen möchtet, könnt Ihr jeden Tag aus drei einfache Missionen wählen. Entweder, Ihr zahlt 15 Euro oder mehr ein. Oder Ihr entscheidet Euch für die Soun & Go 2X Daily Challenge und sammelt 100 Punkte. Oder aber Ihr meldet Euch zur Golden Button Challenge an – hier geht es darum, mit einem Ass als Startkarte zu gewinnen und Punkte zu sammeln. Die ausführlichen Infos findet Ihr hier: www.pokerstars.eu/de/poker/promotions/pmm/millionaire-challenges/

Wenn Ihr eine der drei täglichen Challenges gemeistert habt, seid Ihr qualifiziert für das Millionaire Grand Final Daily Qualifier. Dieses Turnier findet einmal täglich statt. Alle Spieler gehen automatisch All-In, bis ein Sieger feststeht. Die drei Bestplatzierten schaffen es ins Finale. Und nebenbei wird noch ein 10.000$ Preispool unter den Teilnehmern ausgespielt.

Das Schaubild unten zeigt Euch, wie Ihr bei den Millionaire Challenges ins Finale kommt und um 1.000.000 Dollar spielen könnt.

pokerstars millionaires challenges

Live Event: PokerStars Championship Monte Carlo

Vom 29. April bis zum 5. Mai 2017 findet in Monaco das PokerStars Championship Monte Carlo statt. Das Championship ist ein Live-Event, bei dem mindestens zwei Turniere einen Millionen-Dollar-Hauptpreis haben werden. Und auch Ihr könnt dabei sein, wenn Ihr während des Aktionszeitraums bei den 10€ Spin & GO Turnieren teilnehmt. Wenn dort der Hauptpreis getroffen wird, spielen die drei Teilnehmer des Spin & Go um ein Ticket für das Main Event (Wert 5300 Euro), acht Übernachtungen in einem Luxushotel in Monaco + Reisespesen.

SCOOP – zwei Online-Turniere mit Millionen-Hauptpreisen

Und nicht zuletzt wartet dann vom 30. April bis 23. Mai noch das Spring Championship of Online Poker auf Euch (kurz: SCOOP). Bei dieser Online-Turnierreihe werden insgesamt mehr als 55 Millionen Dollar ausgeschüttet. Schon jetzt steht fest, dass mindestens zwei Turniere einen Hauptgewinn im siebenstelligen Bereich haben werden. Wie bei Online-Turnieren üblich, könnt Ihr auch beim PokerStars SCOOP schon für wenig Geld in Satelliten-Turnieren Euer Glück versuchen.

Für welche Variante Ihr Euch auch entscheidet – wir drücken Euch die Daumen und hoffen, dass einer unserer Leser bei PokerStars macht Millionäre zu den Gewinnern gehören wird.

Hier anmelden und Software herunterladen

by : posted in Poker Bonus Programme Keine Kommentare
Josh Miller Josh Miller

More About

(fairly bad) poker player, (pretty good) online editor, doing Android and iOS App reviews all day and doesn’t get tired. Josh Miller is proud member of Poker-Apps.net. You can contact the editorial team via [email protected]

View Posts - Visit Website

Leave a Reply